Find a Rep

We are all dedicated to growing globally by providing quality products and services that will add value to our customers. With reps spread out all around the state and the world. They are prepared to help answer all questions you may have about our various products.

Please fill out the form below and one of our team members will provide you with a representative in your area. 

International reps

EUROPE
Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Hungary, Romania

Castelior
www.castelior.pl
Andrzej Gorecki
ul. Brzozowa 8
55-330 Galow, Poland
Phone: +48 666 05 29 29

Italy, Spain, Portugal
Samil Defence Srl
www.samildefence.it
Dr. Carlo Ciceri
Via Radaelli, 25 – 20090 Segrate
(Milano) Italy
Phone: +39 02 26.92.78.77
Fax:       +39 02 26.92.52.54
Mobile: +39 335.58.78.201

Email: carlo.ciceri@samildefence.it

 

AUSTRALIA
Southtech Systems
www.southtechsystems.com.au/
Rodney Gordon, Christine Tursky
102 McEwan Road, Heidleberg West, VIC 3081 Australia
Tel:    +61 3 9459 4963
Fax:   +31 (0)55 521 8867

Email: rodney.gordon@stsys.com.au
christine.tursky@stsys.com.au

 

CHINA
MTCS SYSTEMS
ENGINEERING CO. LTD.
www.mtcs.com.cn
Room 1905, Block C1
Yi Cheng Plaza, No. 11 Chang Chun Qiao Road
Haidian District, Beijing 100089 China
Tel:  86-10-58816565
Fax: 86-10-58816566

Email: sales@mtcs.com.cn

JAPAN
FUJIKOWA INDUSTRY CO., LTD
www.fujikowa.co.jp
Mr. Yasuharu Moriya, President
Mr. Keiichi Moriya
Protex Bldg. 3-23-3 Shinmachi
Setagaya-ku, Tokyo 154 Japan
Tel:  011-81-3-5477-6777
FAX: 011-81-3-5477-6618

Email: info@fujikowa.co.jp
moriya@fujikowa.co.jp
keiichi.moriya@fujikowa.co.jp

 

ISRAEL
DEGEL US LTD
www.degel.us
Nir Katvan, Oz Harpaz, Ben Sagi
Kibbuts Yagur
Kibbuts Yagur, 30065, Israel
Tel:    972-4-824-27577

Email: nir@degel.us
oz@degel.us
bens@degel.us

 

 

 

Stay Connected

Sign up for the ECS Newsletter

© 2020 BECKLIN HOLDINGS, INC / ALL RIGHTS RESERVED / ISO 9000:2015 CERTIFIED / PATENTS PENDING / LOADMASTER® US PATENT 7,537,119/RE44/656

THE TRADEMARKS, LOGOS, IMAGES, VERBIAGE AND SERVICE MARKS APPEARING ON THE ECS WEBSITE ARE THE PROPERTY OF ECS AND OTHER PARTIES. NOTHING ON THE ECS WEBSITE
SHOULD BE CONSTRUED AS GRANTING ANY LICENSE OR RIGHT TO USE ANY INFORMATION, IMAGES, OR TRADEMARK WITHOUT THE PRIOR WRITTEN CONSENT OF ECS OR THE TRADEMARK OWNER.